Eddie Jobson


     Jobson (vocals, keyboards, electric violin) plus guests credited as Zinc: Michael

       Barsimanto (drums), Michael Cuneo (guitar), Gary Green (guitar), Nick Moroch (guitar),

       Alon Oleartchik (bass), Cary Sharaf (guitar), Jerry Watts (bass).


1983          THE GREEN ALBUM

              Produced by Eddie Jobson

              A1.Transporter  A2.Resident  A3.Easy for You to Say  A4.Prelude  A5.Nostalgia 

              A6.Walking From Pastel  A7.Turn It Over  B1.Green Face  B2.Who My Friends... 

              B3.Colour Code  B4.Listen to Reason  B5.Through the Glass  B6.Transporter II


(orig lp)     US Capitol ST-12275

(reiss cd)    1993: US One Way 56846


1983          1.TURN IT OVER  2.Listen to Reason  3.Green Face

              12PRO: US Capitol SPRO-9970 [green vinyl]


1985          THEME OF SECRETS

              1.Inner Secrets  2.Spheres of Influence  3.The Sojourn  4.Ice Festival  5.Theme of

              Secrets  6.Memories of Vienna  7.Lakemist  8.Outer Secrets


(orig lp)     US Private Music 2005