YAMO Discography

Yamo was formed by Kraftwerk's Wolfgang Flur. Their first album, Time Pie, was produced by members of Mouse On Mars (Flur had appeared on their 1995 release, Iaora Tahiti).

Date ALBUMS / Singles
1997 September TIME PIE
1997 Stereomatic
1997 Guiding Ray

KRAFTWERK discography
Mouse On Mars: Iaora Tahiti


Search the world for your music!


For more discographies visit...

© 2004 Connolly & Company. All rights reserved.